It's all a bout ME - AND ME!

There's people talking
They talk about me
They know my name
They think they know everything
But they don't know anythingple talking

About me

I try to make it happen
Try to make it all right
I know I make mistakes
I'm living life day to day
It's never really easy but it's ok
¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
I don't need permission I make my own decision
So take me as I am, or have nothing at all. I can only be my.
I'm feeling like a star, you can't stop my shine, I'm loving cloud nine, my head's in the sky. I'm solo, I'm riding solo.

Me, myself and I.
Hate on me hater, now or later Cause I'm gonna do me.You'll be made baby
You're so predictable.
I had no daddy around when I was growing up
That's why I'm wild and I don't give a
Ya'll think cuz these jeans fit, I would give it up
Don't let my cute face fool ya

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
It's my life 
It's now or never 
I ain't gonna live forever 
I just want to live while I'm alive


They can say whatever
I'ma do whatever
No pain is forever
Yup, you know this

Tougher than a lion
Ain't no need in tryin'
I live where the sky ends
Yup, you know thi

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life

A.J.

Be there


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0